View Categories

Removing a contact

The ability to delete contacts allows you to manage your network efficiently, ensuring that you only keep those with whom you want to maintain a connection with on your list. Through this guide, we will provide you with detailed instructions on how to remove a contact from your account.

 

 

 

 

 

Go to your contacts:  The first step is going to your contacts by pressing “Contacts“.

 

 

Select the contact: For this documentation, we will remove the contact Diego Leyton, to do that you must press the red trash icon in the right.

 

 

Confirm the selection: To confirm that you want to remove that contact, you must press “Remove“.

 

 

Verify the contacts: And automatically the contact that you selected was removed.

 

 

Scroll to Top

Contact Us

contact with an agent

Use this form to reach our agent quickly. We're here to assist you.


Learn how we handle your information in our Privacy Policy.