New Feature – “Allow View All” User Profile Permission

Added a new user profile permission called “Allow View All” for Data Management.

Users with this permission can view all Data Management records created by other users across the platform, regardless of who originally created them.

In addition to viewing these records, authorized users can also edit the information with the same capabilities as the process owner, providing greater visibility and flexibility for managing shared data.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Contact Us

contact with an agent

Use this form to reach our agent quickly. We're here to assist you.


Learn how we handle your information in our Privacy Policy.